Advance Door Systems

34 Great Plains Road

Emerald Park

Saskatchewan, Canada

S4L 1B6

Brent Slater - President/CEO: brent@advancedoor.com

 

 

Our Sales Staff:

     Douglas Watts: doug@advancedoor.com

     Remo DiAntonio: remo@advancedoor.com

     Kelly Vogelsang: kelly@advancedoor.com

     Don Dolgopol: don@advancedoor.com

 

Office Staff:

     Angel Marcynuk - Controller: angel@advancedoor.com

     Toni Scarth - Logistics Co-ordinator :  toni@advancedoor.com

 

 

Warehouse Staff:

     Steve Tysdal -  Warehouse Manager: steve@advancedoor.com

     Richard Smith - Production Manager: richard@advancedoor.com

     Wayne Klemp - Shipping Manager: wayne@advancedoor.com

 

Phone: 1-306-781-0207

Toll Free: 1-877-781-0207

Fax: 1-306-781-0231

Home
Welcome
Products
Fiberglass Doors
Lynden Interior Doors
Lynden Exterior Doors
Simpson Doors
Rogue Valley
French Doors
Door Inserts
Mouldings
Locksets
Windows
Components
Monthly Sale
Contact Us